## OFFICIAL SAMPLE PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOTS PLATTE COUNTY, WYOMING August 16, 2022

NOTE:
The names of candidates will be rotated on the official ballots and will not always appear in the order indicated in this sample. To obtain a sample ballot for your precinct please contact the Platte County Clerk's Office at 2020 South Street, Wheatland, or by calling (307)322-2315.

To obtain a sample ballot for your precinct plea	ase contact the Platte County Clerk's Office at 2020 Sout	h Street, Wheatland, or by calling (307)322-2315.	
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE REPUBLICAN TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	STATE TREASURER DEMOCRAT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY ATTORNEY DEMOCRAT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
ROBYN M. BELINSKEY	NO CANDIDATE FILED	NO CANDIDATE FILED	
ANTHONY BOUCHARD LIZ CHENEY	SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION DEMOCRAT	COUNTY SHERIFF DEMOCRAT	
HARRIET HAGEMAN DENTON KNAPP	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE	SERGIO A. MALDONADO, SR.	NO CANDIDATE FILED	
DEMOCRAT TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)  LYNNETTE GREYBULL	STATE REPRESENTATIVE HOUSE DISTRICT #4 DEMOCRAT TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY CLERK DEMOCRAT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
STEVE HELLING	NO CANDIDATE FILED	NO CANDIDATE FILED	
MEGHAN R. JENSEN STATE OFFICES	COUNTY OFFICES	COUNTY TREASURER	
GOVERNOR REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	COUNTY COMMISSIONER REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)	DEMOCRAT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) NO CANDIDATE FILED	
VOTE FOR ONE (1)	TRACY DE RYK		
BRENT BIEN MARK GORDON JAMES SCOTT QUICK	IAN JOLOVICH STEVE SHOCKLEY	COUNTY ASSESSOR DEMOCRAT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
REX RAMMELL	COUNTY CORONER REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	NO CANDIDATE FILED	
SECRETARY OF STATE REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	VOTÈ FOR ONE (1)  PHILIP G. MARTIN	CLERK OF DISTRICT COURT DEMOCRAT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	
VOTE FOR ONE (1)  MARK ARMSTRONG	COUNTY ATTORNEY REPUBLICAN	<b>VOTË FOR ONE (1)</b> NO CANDIDATE FILED	
DAN DOCKSTADER CHUCK GRAY	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	PRECINCT OFFICES	
TARA NETHERCOTT	DOUGLAS W. WEAVER	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMEN & WOME REPUBLICAN	N
STATE AUDITOR REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY SHERIFF REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)  ROY BIRT	1-1
KRISTI RACINES	RANDY CHESSER	LUKE KAUFMAN MARK S. KAUFMAN	1-1 1-1
STATE TREASURER	SHANE CLEVENGER	JILL D. KAUFMAN	1-1
REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	DAVID RUSSELL	SHARON UTTER KERRY A. POWERS	1-1 1-2
VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY CLERK REPUBLICAN	CLARA POWERS	1-2
BILL GALLOP CURT MEIER	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	PAT CULLEN DAVID WEBER	1-3 1-3
SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION	MALCOLM J. ERVIN	SHERRI CULLEN WILLIAM L. ALLISON	1-3 1-6
REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	COUNTY TREASURER REPUBLICAN	MORTON TILLMAN	1-6
VOTE FOR ONE (1)	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	WILLIAM TILLMAN	1-6
MEGAN DEGENFELDER THOMAS KELLY	KRISTI RIETZ	DARYL TILTRUM CHLOE BUTLER	1-6 1-6
BRIAN SCHROEDER	COUNTY ASSESSOR	LUCINDA VOIGHT HOUTCHENS	1-6
ROBERT J. WHITE III JENNIFER ZERBA	REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	LYNDA L. LENZ TAMMY MARTIN	1-6 1-6
STATE REPRESENTATIVE	VOTE FOR ONE (1)	JUDY MILLER	1-6
HOUSE DISTRICT #4 REPUBLICAN	DANETTE EPPEL	JOHN W. CASTLE	2-1
TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	CLERK OF DISTRICT COURT	SCOTT HARMON CHRISTINE HARMON	2-2 2-2
JEREMY HAROLDSON	REPUBLICAN FOUR (4) YEAR TERM	DOUG BRICKMAN	3-1
GOVERNOR	VOTÉ FOR ONE (1)  MONA MCAULEY	ANNE BRICKMAN A. KEITH MILLER	3-1 4-1
DEMOCRAT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM		BARBARA D. FLETCHER	4-1 4-1
VOTE FOR ONE (1)	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DEMOCRAT	PRECINCT COMMITTEEMEN & WOME	N
THERESA A. LIVINGSTON REX WILDE	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2)  NO CANDIDATE FILED	DEMOCRAT TWO (2) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	
SECRETARY OF STATE DEMOCRAT	COUNTY CORONER	RICK ROBBINS	1-1
FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	DEMOCRAT	CHRIS FAGENBUSH	1-6
NO CANDIDATE FILED	FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	LORI IBARRA CHARLES RANDOLPH	2-1 4-1
STATE AUDITOR DEMOCRAT FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1)	NO CANDIDATE FILED		
NO CANDIDATE EILED			

NO CANDIDATE FILED

## **NONPARTISAN MUNICIPAL OFFICES TOWN OF WHEATLAND** MAYOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) BRANDON R. GRAVES **TOWN OF WHEATLAND** COUNCIL MEMBER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) WILLIAM L. ALLISON **CLINTON BUTLER TOWN OF GUERNSEY** MAYOR FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR ONE (1) EDDIE DELGADO ROSE M. MARTINEZ TOWN OF GUERNSEY COUNCIL MEMBER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) KELLIE J. AUGUSTYN JOE MICHAELS PAT RUSSELL JEFF THOMAS PENNY WELLS **TOWN OF CHUGWATER** COUNCIL MEMBER FOUR (4) YEAR TERM VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO (2) JOHN BURNS DAVID E GRAVES STEVEN L. KELLEY **BELINDA WITT** TOWN OF CHUGWATER COUNCIL MEMBER UNEXPIRED TERM OF TWO (2) YEARS VOTE FOR ONE (1) JOSEPH G. SCHIRMER